New South West Branch Executive

Mar 16, 2021

The South West Branch held its Annual General Meeting on Wednesday,  March 9, 2022.  The AGM was held in person and via Zoom.  All members had the opportunity to comment and vote. It was a successful meeting, considering the current conditions, and the following Executive Officers were elected or appointed:

CO-PRESIDENT:                                            George Mackay
CO-PRESIDENT:                                            Laura Crookshanks
VICE PRESIDENT:                                         Linda Earl
MEMBER-AT-LARGE:                                    Heather Swaenepoel (new)
TREASURER:                                                Barb Andrew (new)
SECRETARY:                                                 Louise Stitt